COVID-19 Incident Management Team rota

COVID-19 IMT rota for Saturday 5 February 2022 to and including Sunday 13 February 2022.

Incident Management Team (IMT) rota:
IMT inbox weekend cover
  • Saturday 5 February 2022 – Tompkins (07879 335180)
  • Sunday 6 February 2022 – Ian Tompkins (07879 335180)
GOLD incident director
  • Saturday 5 February 0022 to and including Friday 11 February  2022 – Peter Wightman (07931 117931) and Ian Tompkins (07879 335180)
BRONZE incident support Office hours

  • Monday 7 February 2022 – to and including Friday 11 February 2022 – Jackie Hall (07957 826432)
SILVER incident support

 

  • Saturday 12 February 2022 – Charlotte Mullins (07970 675596) Sunday 13 February 2022 – Debbie Griggs (07823 773808)
EPRR compliance lead
  • Grainne Stephenson (07443396624)
Loggist
  • Please liaise with those on as silver
Comms lead
  • Vanessa Moon (07785 383877)
CCG senior manager on-call
  • Saturday 5 February January 2022 David Wallace (07980 912 171)
  • Sunday 6 February to and including Wednesday 9 February 2022 – Christine Moss (07956 386468)
  • Thursday 10 February to and including Saturday 12 February 2022 Charlotte Mullins (07970 675596)
  • Sunday 13 February 2022 – Debbie Griggs (07823 773808)
  • (contact via the on-call pager/shared details – 07623 382498)
ICS executive on-call
  • Saturday 5 February to and including Monday 7  February 2022 – Jane Kinniburgh – 0330 1241731
  • Tuesday 8 February to and including Monday 14 February 2022 – Beverley Flowers – 0330 1241731

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published but the name you enter will be.